Samantha will be playing Bird Girl, u/s Jojo in 

Seussical the Musical 

with The Gallery Players

 

Click HERE for ticket and more information! 

 

Director :Barrie Gelles 

Producer: Justine McLaughlin /The Gallery Players 

Music Director: TBA 

Choreographer: Emily Clark

EVENTS

Fri, Jan 29 at 7:30pm (Preview) | Sat, Jan 30 at 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Jan 31 at 3pm | Fri, Feb 5 at 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 6 at 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Feb 7 at 3pm | Fri, Feb 12 at 7:30pm | Sat, Feb 13 at 2pm & 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 14 at 3pm | Fri, Feb 19 at 7:30pm | Sat, Feb 20 at 2pm & 7:30pm | Sun, Feb 21 at 3pm